Refill Subscription Cancellation
Refill Subscription Cancellation Policy:
Refill subscriptions can be cancelled at any time by logging into the account, selecting the "manage subscriptions" link, and selecting to cancel.
If a refill subscription is cancelled after a refill order has already processed, the refill order will not be cancelled or refunded, and the cancellation will go into effect for all future refill subscription orders.
If your subscription was cancelled and you'd like to reactivate it, please email firstname.lastname@example.org.